We are pleased to announce the results of the Student Government Association Election for 2021-2022:


President: Nathan Scott

Vice President: Conner Peters



Artemii Udovenko
Caitlyn Thompson
Dawson Schmutzler
Brett Shanks
Charles Anderson
Johanna Martin


Congratulations, and thank you for your service and commitment to Missouri Western State University!


If you have any questions, please contact: 

Josiah Schmedding, SGA Chief Justice and Election Commissioner, at jschmedding@missouriwestern.edu or 

Dr. Hannah Piechowski, SGA Advisor, at hpiechowski@missouriwestern.edu.